Soljam Band

Soljam Band Left to right Jeana Pillion (Vocals), Robert Trott (Bass), Paul Osborne (Vocals/Sax/Flute), Palmer Tolly (Piano)
Band is available as instrumental or vocal, and can be book as duo, trio or full band.
Within 100 miles of Lexington, Kentucky (859) 248-1695

LIVE SHOW LISTING
(Also 'Like' our Facebook Page Here https://www.facebook.com/SoljamBand)

SEPTEMBER 2016

Sat, Sept 3

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Talon Winery Lexington

Lexington, Ky

Sun, Sept 4

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Lexi-Fest

Lexington, Ky

Sun, Sept 11

6:00pm - 9:00pm

O'Neills Restaurant

Lexington, Ky

Fri, Sept 16

6:00pm - 9:00pm

Gallery Hop

Lexington, Ky

AUGUST 2016

Sat, Aug 6

9:00pm - 11:00pm

Private - Class Reunion

Lexington, Ky

Sun, Aug 14

6:00pm - 9:00pm

O'Neills Restaurant

2051 Richmond Rd
Lexington, Ky

Fri, Aug 26

8:00pm - 12:00pm

Private - Bardstown

Winchester, Ky

JULY 2016

Wed, July 13

6:00pm - 9:00pm

O'Neills Restaurant

2051 Richmond Rd
Lexington, Ky

Sun, July 17

2:00pm - 4:30pm

Equus Run Vineyard - Midway

1280 Moores Mill Rd
Midway, Ky

Thurs, July 21

5:30pm - 7:30pm

Private- Wilmore, Ky

Lexington, Ky

Wed, July 27

6:00pm - 9:00pm

The Pub Restaurant

3750 Mall Rd, Lexington, Ky

JUNE 2016

Fri, Jun 4

8:00pm - 11:00pm

Private

Lexington, Ky

Wed, Jun 8

6:00pm - 9:00pm

The Pub Restaurant

3750 Mall Rd, Lexington, Ky

Fri, Jun 10

6:00pm - 9:00pm

Winchester Country Club

Winchester, Ky

Sat, Jun 19

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Talon Winery (Shelbyville)

Shelbyville, Ky

MAY 2016

Fri, May 4

8:00pm - 11:00pm

Private

Lexington, Ky

Sun, May 6

6:00pm - 9:00pm

O'Neills Restaurant

2051 Richmond Rd
Lexington, Ky

Sat, May 19

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Talon Winery (Shelbyville)

Shelbyville, Ky

MARCH 2016

Fri, Mar 4

8:00pm - 11:00pm

Private

Lexington, Ky

Sun, Mar 6

6:00pm - 9:00pm

O'Neills Restaurant

2051 Richmond Rd
Lexington, Ky

Sat, Mar 19

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Talon Winery (Shelbyville)

Shelbyville, Ky

FEBRUARY 2016

Sat, Feb 6

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Talon Winery

Lexington, Ky

Wed, Feb 17

6:00pm - 9:00pm

O'Neills Restaurant

2051 Richmond Rd
Lexington, Ky

Fri, Feb 19

7:00pm - 11:00pm

Private

Paris, Ky

DECEMBER 2015

Sat, Dec 5

6:00pm - 10:00pm

Private - Holiday Party

Bardstown, Ky

Sat, Dec 12

12:00pm - 2:00pm

Andover Country Club

Lexington, Ky

NOVEMBER 2015

Sat, Nov 7

6:30pm - 9:30pm

Julep Cup Restaurant

Lexington, Ky

Sat, Nov 28

5:00pm -10:00pm

Wedding

Lexington, Ky

OCTOBER 2015

Sat, Oct 3

6:00pm -9:00pm

Julep Cup Restaurant

Lexington, Ky

Fri, Oct 9

7:00pm - 11:00pm

Thyme Cafe - Paris
(Formerly Vardens)

509 Main St,
Paris, Ky

Sat, Oct 10

7:00pm - 10:00pm

Private - Grimes Mill Winery

Lexington, Ky

SEPTEMBER 2015

Fri, Sep 11

6:00pm - 9:00pm

Private - Thoroughbred Association

Lexington, Ky

Sat, Sep 19

6:00pm - 9:00pm

Pioneer Playhouse

Danville, Ky

AUGUST 2015

Wed, Aug 12

6:30pm - 9:30pm

O'Neills Restaurant

2051 Richmond Rd
Lexington, Ky

Wed, Aug 15

6:30pm - 9:30pm

Julep Cup Restaurant

Lexington, Ky

Thurs, Aug 20

5:00pm - 8:00pm

Private - Corvette Club

Lexington, Ky

JULY 2015

Sat, July 11

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Talon Winery - Shelbyville

400 Gordon Ln
Shelbyville, Ky

Sun, July 12

2:00pm - 5:00pm

Equus Run Vineyard - Midway

1280 Moores Mill Rd
Midway, Ky

Sat, July 25

7:00pm - 11:00pm

Thyme Cafe - Paris
(Formerly Vardens)

509 Main St,
Paris, Ky

JUNE 2015

Wed, June 17

6:30pm - 9:30pm

O'Neills Restaurant

2051 Richmond Rd
Lexington, Ky

Sun, June 21

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Natasha's LexFest Band Showcase

112 Esplande Alley
Lexington, Ky

Tues, June 23

7:00pm-8:00pm

Generations of Jazz UKY
Radio Broadcast Show

Tune in to WRFL
Lexington 88.1 FM

Wed, June 24

6:30pm - 7:30pm

Living Room Sessions (Rhyan)

Watch Online Broadcast